Society of
General physiologists

Officers & Council



 

Officers  

President:
Mark Shapiro, 2015-2017

shapirom@uthscsa.edu
President-Elect: 
Merritt Maduke, 2015-2017
maduke@stanford.edu
Past-President: 
Robert Dirksen, 2015-2017
robert_dirksen@URMC.Rochester.edu
Secretary:
Andrew Harris, 2014-2019
aharris@njms.rutgers.edu
Treasurer:
Frank Horrigan, 2015-2017
horrigan@bcm.edu
Executive Secretary: 
Gregory Malar
admin@sgpweb.org

       
 
 
Councilors  


Henry Colecraft, Councilor, 2014-2017 HC2405@columbia.edu
Riccardo Olcese, Councilor, 2014-2017 rolcese@ucla.edu
John Lueck, Postdoc, 2015-2017 john-lueck@uiowa.edu
Sudha Chakrapani, Councilor, 2015-2018 sxc584@case.edu
Matthew Trudeau, Councilor, 2015-2018
mtrudeau@som.umaryland.edu
Gilbert Martinez, Postdoc, 2016-2018 gman@uw.edu
Andrea Meredith, Councilor, 2014-2019 ameredith@som.maryland.edu
Brad Rothberg, Councilor, 2014-2019 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software