Society of
General physiologists

Council Members



 

Officers  

President:
Merritt Maduke, 2018-2019


maduke@stanford.edu
President-Elect: 
Crina Nimigean, 2018-2019

crn2002@med.cornell.edu
Past-President: 
Mark Shapiro, 2018

shapirom@uthscsa.edu
Secretary:
Andrew Harris, 2017-2019

aharris@njms.rutgers.edu
Treasurer:
Frank Horrigan, 2016-2018

horrigan@bcm.edu

       
 
 
Councilors  


Cathy Proenza, Councilor, 2018-2020 catherine.proenza@ucdenver.edu
Jon Sack, Councilor, 2018-2020 jsack@ucdavis.edu
Theanne Griffith, Postdoc, 2018-2020 tg2573@cumc.columbia.edu
Sudha Chakrapani, Councilor, 2016-2018 sxc584@case.edu
Matthew Trudeau, Councilor, 2016-2018
mtrudeau@som.umaryland.edu
Gilbert Martinez, Postdoc, 2016-2018 gman@uw.edu
Andrea Meredith, Councilor, 2017-2019 ameredith@som.maryland.edu
Brad Rothberg, Councilor, 2017-2019  brad.rothberg@temple.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software